St. John School, Westminister Logo
 
  Faculty & Staff
 

Faculty & Staff 2015-2016

 


 




 







Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Maggie Wade





mwade@SJWESTschool.org







Kindergarten (Full Day)
Mrs. Kathy Robinson




krobinson@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 1
Mrs. Amy Lawson





alawson@SJWESTschool.org








Grade 2
Miss Barbara Ott




bott@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 3
Mrs. Peggy Warner




pwarner@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 4
Mrs. Julie Bowman




jbowman@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 5
Mrs. Sheila Magin





smagin@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 6
Mrs. Charlene Lesniak




clesniak@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 7
Mrs. Toni LaFlame




alaflame@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 7A
Mrs. Janise Chilcoat




jchilcoat@SJWESTschool.org







Grade 8

Mrs. Mary Davis





mdavis@SJWESTschool.org







Middle School

Mrs. Mary Jordan





mjordan@SJWESTschool.org








Religion
Miss Jordan Tipett





jtippett@SJWEST.org



 

 




Religion/Middle School

Mrs. Emily Lawson
   
 
elawson@SJWESTschool.org







Resource/Teacher Asst. Gr. 3 & 4


Mrs. Amy Heilig




aheilig@SJWESTschool.org







Teacher Asst. Gr. 1/ Media/Library

Mrs. Peggy Rager




prager@SJWESTschool.org







Power School

Miss Joan Taglieri





jtaglieri@SJWESTschool.org







Resource

  Mrs. Mary Stieber




mstieber@SJWESTschool.org







Teacher Aides
Mrs. Kathy O'Sullivan (Grade 2)
Mrs. Sharon Daigle (K)





kosullivan@SJWESTschool.org
sdaigle@SJWESTschool.org










Mrs. Debbie Weetenkamp (Pre-K)
 



dweetenkamp@SJWESTschool.org







Physical Education
Mrs. Gretchen Artuso




gartuso@SJWESTschool.org








Computer &  Technology

Mr. Andy Yingling





ayingling@SJWESTschool.org







Art (K – Gr. 8)
Mrs. Clare Hoerl




choerl@SJWESTschool.org







Music
Mrs. Linda Wood




lwood@SJWESTschool.org







Spanish (K-Gr. 8)

Mrs. Marianne Smith





msmith@SJWESTschool.org








Nurse
Mrs. Barbara Martin




bmartin@SJWESTschool.org







Cafeteria Manager/Milk Program
Mrs. Marlena Hodge




mhodge@SJWESTschool.org







Cafeteria Assistant
Mrs. Margie Chenoweth












 
 
divider
©2014 St. John School, Westminster | 45 Monroe Street, Westminster, MD 21157 | Phone 410-848-7455 | Fax 410-848-2822
Submit a comment about this site.