St. John School, Westminister Logo
divider
divider
 
  Faculty & Staff
 

Faculty & Staff 2013-2014

 


   

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Suzanne Connole
sconnole@SJWESTschool.org

Kindergarten (Full Day)
Mrs. Kathy Robinson krobinson@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Amy Lawson
alawson@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 2
Miss Barbara Ott bott@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 3
Mrs. Peggy Warner pwarner@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 4
Mrs. Julie Bowman jbowman@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 5
Mrs. Susan Eckert-Foley sfoley@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 6
Mrs. Charlene Lesniak clesniak@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 7
Mrs. Toni LaFlame alaflame@SJWESTschool.org

Grade 8A
Mrs. Janise Chilcoat jchilcoat@SJWESTschool.org

Power School
Miss Joan Taglieri jtaglieri@SJWESTschool.org

Resource/Teacher Asst. Gr. 3 & 4

Mrs. Amy Heilig aheilig@SJWESTschool.org

Teacher Asst. Gr. 1 & Media/Library

Mrs. Peggy Rager prager@SJWESTschool.org

Teacher Asst. Gr. 2

Mrs. Lara Sutovich
lsutovich@SJWESTschool.org

Resource

  Mrs. Mary Stieber mstieber@SJWESTschool.org

Teacher Aides
Mrs. Sharon Daigle (K)
Mrs. Debbie Weetenkamp (Pre-K)
sdaigle@SJWESTschool.org
dweetenkamp@SJWESTschool.org

Physical Education
Mrs. Gretchen Artuso gartuso@SJWESTchool.org

Computer &  Technology

Mrs. Helen Kottis
hkottis@SJWESTschool.org

Art (K – Gr. 8)
Mrs. Clare Hoerl choerl@SJWESTschool.org

Music
Mrs. Linda Wood lwood@SJWESTschool.org

Spanish (K-Gr. 8)

Mrs. Marianne Smith
msmith@SJWESTschool.org

Nurse
Mrs. Barbara Martin bmartin@SJWESTschool.org

Cafeteria Manager/Milk Program
Mrs. Marlena Hodge mhodge@SJWESTschool.org

Cafeteria Assistant
Mrs. Margie Chenoweth
 
 
divider
©2014 St. John School, Westminster | 45 Monroe Street, Westminster, MD 21157 | Phone 410-848-7455 | Fax 410-848-2822
Submit a comment about this site.