Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff

Administration

Mrs. Jo Marie ToljPrincipal
jtolj@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Gabrielle PeregoyBusiness Managergperegoy@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Dianne WrobelAdvancement Directordwrobel@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Amy WatkinsAdministrative Assistantawatkins@SJWESTschool.org

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Tracie AmeyPre-Kindergarten
tamey@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Kathy RobinsonKindergarten (Full Day)krobinson@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Amy Lawson
Grade 1 alawson@SJWESTschool.org
Miss Barbara OttGrade 2 bott@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Peggy WarnerGrade 3pwarner@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Julie BowmanGrade 4jbowman@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Sheila MaginGrade 5smagin@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Charlene LesniakGrade 6Aclesniak@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Michele PearsonGrade 6Bmpearson@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Peggy RagerGrade 7Aprager@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Toni LaFlameGrade 7Balaflame@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Janise ChilcoatGrade 8Ajchilcoat@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Mary DavisGrade 8Bmdavis@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Amy Heilig
Resource/Teacher Asst. Gr. 3&4aheilig@SJWESTschool.org
Miss Joan TaglieriPowerschooljtaglieri@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Mary StieberResourcemstieber@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Kathy O'SullivanGr. 2 Teacher Aidekosullivan@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Sharon DaigleKindergarten Teacher Aidesdaigle@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Debbie WeetenkampPre-K Teacher Aidedweetenkamp@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Caitlin DudleyPhysical Educationcdudley@SJWESTschool.org
Mr. Andy YinglingComputer & Technologyayingling@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Clare HoerlArt (K-Gr. 8)choerl@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Linda WoodMusiclwood@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Marianne SmithSpanish (K-Gr. 8)msmith@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Barbara MartinNursebmartin@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Marlena HodgeCafeteria Manager/Milk Programmhodge@SJWESTschool.org