Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff:



Administration

Mrs. Jo Marie ToljPrincipal
jtolj@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Gabrielle PeregoyBusiness Managergperegoy@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Dianne WrobelAdvancement Directordwrobel@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Amy WatkinsAdministrative Assistantawatkins@SJWESTschool.org

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Chrissy QuirkPre-Kindergarten Threescquirk@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Tracie AmeyPre-Kindergarten Fours
tamey@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Kathy RobinsonKindergarten (Full Day)krobinson@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Amy Heilig
Grade 1 aheilig@SJWESTschool.org
Miss Barbara OttGrade 2 bott@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Peggy WarnerGrade 3pwarner@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Julie BowmanGrade 4jbowman@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Ashley BrownGrade 5abrown@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Charlene LesniakGrade 6Aclesniak@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Michele PearsonGrade 6Bmpearson@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Toni LaFlameGrade 7alaflame@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Janise ChilcoatGrade 8Ajchilcoat@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Sheila MaginGrade 8Bsmagin@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Amy Lawson
Resource/Teacher Asst. Gr. 3&4alawson@SJWESTschool.org
Miss Joan TaglieriPowerschooljtaglieri@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Mary StieberResourcemstieber@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Sharon DaigleKindergarten Teacher Aidesdaigle@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Debbie WeetenkampPre-K Teacher Aidedweetenkamp@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Kit HartPhysical Educationkhart@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Caitlyn DudleyComputer Integrationcdudley@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Clare HoerlSTEM / Art (K-Gr. 8)choerl@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Celia BechtelMusiccbechtel@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Rebeca RuizSpanish (K-Gr. 8)rruiz@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Barbara MartinNursebmartin@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Nicole RabinowitzCounselorNrabinowitz@sjwestschool.org