Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff:

Administration

Mr. Jesse ReadPrincipal
jread@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Gabrielle PeregoyBusiness Managergperegoy@SJWESTschool.org
Admissions
admissions@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Amy WatkinsAdministrative Assistantawatkins@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Emily AlsterCommunications Coordinatorealster@SJWESTschool.org 

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Chrissy QuirkPre-Kindergarten Threescquirk@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Megan McGregorPre-Kindergarten Fours
mmcgregor@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Brenna FeserKindergarten (Full Day)bfeser@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Caitlyn Dudley
Grade 1 cdudley@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Tracie AmeyGrade 1tamey@SJWESTschool.org
Miss Barbara OttGrade 2 bott@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Ashley BrownGrade 3abrown@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Charlene LesniakGrade 4clesniak@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Kim OlwineGrade 5kolwine@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Julie BowmanGrade 6, ELAjbowman@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Toni LaFlameGrade 6, Sciencealaflame@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Michele PearsonGrade 7, ELAmpearson@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Sheila MaginGrade 7, Mathsmagin@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Janise ChilcoatGrade 8, Social Studiesjchilcoat@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Amy Lawson
Reading Specialist alawson@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Mary StieberResourcemstieber@SJWESTschool.org
Mr. Andy PalmGymapalm@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. MaryAnn SacconePre-K 3 Teacher Aidemasaccone@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Rosa PerezPre-K 4 Teacher Aiderperez@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Sharon DaigleKindergarten Teacher Aidesdaigle@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Linda GrasleyTeacher Aide
lgrasley@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Melissa BeaghanGrade 1 Teacher Assistant
mbeaghan@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Kathy O'SullivanGrade 2 Teacher Assistantkosullivan@SJWESTschool.org
Ms. Emily CoakleyTechnologyecoakley@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Clare HoerlSTEM / Art (K-Gr. 8)choerl@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Deborah AndersonMusicdanderson@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer HodappSpanish (K-Gr. 8)jhodapp@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Shelley Mitchell / Mrs. Haley Fuhr
Nurse(s)nurse@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Celia BechtelCounselorcbechtel@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Peggy WarnerLibrarypwarner@SJWESTschool.org
Mrs. Darlene SmithArrival/Dismissal/PreK-4 Aidedsmith@SJWESTschool.org