News

Tuesday, April 13

Summer Band Program

Friday, January 29

Priests on the Roof 2021 Day of Giving

Thursday, January 28

Catholic Schools Week 2021

Friday, July 24

Schools Reopening Plan from the Archdiocese of Baltimore

Schools Reopening Plan from the Archdiocese of Baltimore.

Thursday, July 16

Archdiocesan COVID Task Force Update - July 16, 2020

Archdiocesan COVID Task Force Update - July 16, 2020

Monday, July 13

2020-21 School Supplies Lists

School supplies lists for the 2020-21 year are here!

Sunday, April 19

St. John Westminster Food Drive and Distribution

Wednesday, March 18

Resources for Families During the COVID-19 Closure

Thursday, March 12

Coronavirus Update - Two Week Closure 3/16-3/27

COVID-19 UPDATE | THURSDAY, MARCH 12, 2020 | 5:30 P.M. Archbishop William E. Lori issued the following statement following the press conference of Maryland Governor Larry Hogan: “In light of the order today by Governor Hogan that all public schools be closed for the next two weeks, I have similarly instructed that all archdiocesan schools be closed during the same time period, March 16-27, 2020 and that all school-sponsored activities be cancelled during that same timeframe." St. John Catholic School in Westminster, MD, will be closed Monday, March 16-Friday, March 27, 2020. We will update with information on distance learning and other developments as it becomes available.

Monday, January 6

Casino Night - January 18, 2020

Join us for a St. John Catholic School Fundraiser! There will be a professional casino company with dealers, food from Bistro 91 and Liberatore's, prizes for the most chips at the end of the night, and MORE!